Posted

print

favorite this post Nanny/Childcare: 3+yrs B&G Club, LICSW, CPR, Background, References (Seattle, Bothell) hide this posting unhide

compensation: TBD
employment type: part-time

Hello,

First, I'd like to give my credentials, because those are probably most important to parents:

-Masters in Social Work
-Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker (WA)
-Licensed Clinical Social Worker (CA)
-3+ years 4th/5th graders Lead Counselor at a local Boys & Girls Club:

At the Boys & Girls Club, I worked in every age group from kindergarten to teen. My personal favorite was 4th & 5th graders. I can provide resources from multiple colleagues from the Boys & Girls Club. Also can provide references from parents I have babysitting history with (2 year old & 3 year old, toddler)

-CPR Certified
-No DUI history
-Clean Background Check
-Can provide multiple references


What I would offer:

Can do breakfast if its prepped and ready to go
Brief look over homework, if needed
Daily trip to park, beach, play gym, activity, etc
Lunch-- packed by parents
Can explore option where I would drop off children to next activity

Here is the schedule I have available, approximately:

S: TBD, but opportunity for all day
M: TBD, but opportunity for all day
T: Available until Noon
W: Available until 1:30
Th: Available until 1:30
F: Available until 1:30
S: We'll see, hah.

Please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6850592646

posted:

updated:

best of [?]