favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Personal Assistant/Household Manager in search of new Employer (Eastside)

available weekdays
education completed: high school/GED

Hi there! I am a 25 year old female in search of a new family/ employer in need of a Household Manager or Personal Assistant.

I am currently a Nanny and Household Manager for a wonderful family in Redmond, but the children are going into Kindergarten and my services are no longer needed. Moving into the next position, I am looking to move more into Household Management or Assisting (but can nanny and manage/assist for the right family).

I have 5 years experience in Household Managament and Personal Assisting. I have 8 years experience in housekeeping as well. I love helping people make their lives easier and more organized- I find it very fulfilling and fun!

I am a Type A personality; very trustworthy, clean and tidy, very organized, efficient, and proactive. I am also great at prioritzing tasks and independently managing my own schedule. I am fun and have a good sense of humor.

I have strong skills in household organization, housekeeping, meal planning and preparation, errand running, appointment scheduling, event planning, family transportation, family/individual schedule management, project completion, and document filing and bill pay. I will get anything done I am asked to do.

I have a really great resume and equally great references! I am looking to start in September, but can be a bit flexible on start date. I do have an hourly rate, but am willing to negotiate based on duties required.

I am looking forward to answering your questions and helping you and your family/business grow!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6954838391

posted:

updated:

best of [?]