favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Experienced, caring and creative Babysitter! ✨🫧 (Kirkland)

1-5 years
5+ years
available mornings
available afternoons
available evenings
available weekdays
available weekends
openings now
babysitter
Hello Parents!!

Are you looking for a reliable and creative babysitter who can bring a touch of artistic flair to your child's day? Look no further! My name is Dani, I'm a 26-year-old grad student with a background in fine arts and dance, offering my babysitting services to help fund my studies.

About Me:
26 years old
Patient, energetic, and caring
Background in design, fine arts and dance
Extensive babysitting experience since my teenage years
Multilingual: Fluent in English, Spanish, and Italian.

Why Choose Me?
1. Creative, Artistic, and Personalized: Embracing the individuality of each child, I understand that not every little one is the same. I take into consideration the personality and needs of each child and tailor activities accordingly. With a passion for fine arts and dance, I love incorporating creativity into daily activities. Whether it's arts and crafts, dance lessons, quiet time, or other creative endeavors - every experience is personalized to your child for max enjoyment while they are exploring their own particular set of skills.

2. Experienced: I have been babysitting since my teenage years, providing care for children of various ages. I understand the importance of a safe and nurturing environment.

3. Educational: As a grad student, I know the value of education. I enjoy developing activities that not only entertain but also enhance and maximize your child's personal skills. Learning can be fun!

4. Flexible Hours: I am available to accommodate your schedule, whether it's for an evening out, a weekend event, or regular weekday care.

5. Reasonable Rates: As a grad student, I offer competitive rates for my babysitting services. Your child's well-being and happiness are my top priorities.

Let me be the caring and creative babysitter your family needs! Contact me today to discuss your specific needs and schedule a meet-and-greet. I look forward to bringing joy and artistic exploration into your child's life.

Availability:
Most weekdays, evenings, and weekends, willing to work to accommodate your schedule.

Thank you, and I can't wait to meet your little ones!

post id: 7749003238

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching