try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Full Time Nanny - 2 Great Kids & 1 Radical Dog! (Woodinville)

compensation: $18-23 p/h
employment type: full-time

Hello future nanny!
I know all parents think their kids are amazing but our two kids and one dog are phenomenal!

Kid #1: (3yrs)
Early acceptance into Harvard Law and has just completed her essay collection debating the relative works of Immanuel Kant and St. Thomas Aquinas.
She also enjoys playing dress up, painting, and serving tea (though it seems to be just water from questionable sources. Dog bowl?)

Kid #2 (10 months)
Under achieving thus far; has only been nominated for a Tony and has yet to complete his first novel.
We do have high hopes for this one, still has that new baby smell.

Dog: (56yrs in dog years)
25lbs, snuggler, will feign starvation in order to eat a second or perhaps third breakfast.

What we want from you:
Our perfect person loves what they do and in reflects in who they are.
You are kind, responsible, intelligent, diligent, and fabulous. You understand that you are more than a "nanny" you are part of the family. You'll see the messy home, the lawn that could use a good mowing, and toys spread all over.

Us:
We aren't the "let's fly everyone to Hawaii" family; more like the "we're going camping" or to the beach family.

Benefits:
40hrs per week (guaranteed)
PTO
Sick time
Healthcare stipend
Vehicle provided



  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7019601412

posted:

updated:

best of [?]