listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 Camera Operator with DSLR or similar and audio for interview needed!

Aug 31 Videographer with experience (seattle)

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Location scout wanted for web series (volunteer) (Seattle) map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Seeking Digital Musician (Seattle) map

Aug 29 Zombie Make Up Artist map

Aug 29 Asst. Editor for Indie Feature Film map

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 ready for work runner/assistant (seattle) map

Aug 28 $25/hr plus $150 bonus on your first day map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Are You Looking For Film Distribution map

Aug 27 Event Set-up & Teardown (Seattle)

Aug 27 Video crew needed map

Aug 27 Need SFX MUA for 48 Hour Film Race (Seattle) map

Aug 27 Lighting board Operator / Lighting Designer (Capitol Hill)

Aug 27 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Assistant Stage Managers (University District) map

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Video (V1), Audio (A1), and Lighting (L1) Engineers, AV Technicians (SEATTLE)

Aug 26 $25/hr plus $150 bonus on your first day map

Aug 26 $25/hr plus $150 bonus on your first day map

Aug 26 Lighting Tech (seattle) pic map

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Crew Call for the Viking Short Film "RYKER" (Washington State) pic

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 garden crew (seattle)

Aug 24 Metaphysical documentary seeks producer/investor (Portland) map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Kitchen Remodel Project (Seattle) map

Aug 23 Seeking Avid Gamers!!($9.75/HR) (Redmond,WA) map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 PA NEEDED FOR ONE DAY SHOOT WED 8/27 (Seattle Center)

Aug 22 INTERVIEW TODAY, TO WORK THIS WEEK! (Pier 91) map

Aug 22 SUPPORT CREW/SET UP/ STRIKE DOWN (SEATTLE) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Filmmakers: Seeking Worldwide Distribution? map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 painters needed 15-20 per hour cash map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 TURN-KEY VILLE (Seattle ) map

Aug 19 Videographer Needed for Small Project (Seattle Area) map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Camera Operator needed for half a day shoot (Seattle) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 substitute sound mixer/boom op for feature Saturday nite (Burien ) map

Aug 15 Startup needs entry level video editor short term (Fremont) map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Seasonal Retail Job (Shoreline, Seattle, Bellevue ) pic

Aug 14 Be stress free**** $2000+++ a day easily (seattle)

Aug 14 Seeking Cameraguy for Documentary pic

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Crew member to do sound for short film (Seattle)

Aug 13 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Stage Managers (University District) map

Aug 13 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Assistant Stage Managers (University District) map

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Need music video film help (Kirkland) map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 dark comedy/film collab (Seattle) map

Aug 11 GoPro Quadcopter NEEDED (Seattle) map

Aug 11 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Stage Managers (University District) map

Aug 11 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Assistant Stage Managers (University District) map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 PA/camera assistant (seattle) map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Ambition (Lynnwood)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Sound Recordist Needed 8/9 Saturday (Seattle) map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Need monitor rig and operator 8-9 SAT (Seattle ) map

Aug 7 Need make up/hair for a 3 day shoot in August pic

Aug 7 Need DP and sound person for 3 day shoot in August, Lake Sammamish pic

Aug 7 Grip Needed (Non-union)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Make good income anybody*** $3000 a day or more (seattle)

Aug 6 Web Show needs set/film hands (Seattle) map

Aug 6 AD WANTED FOR INDEPENDENT FEATURE FILM map

Aug 6 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Stage Managers (University District) map

Aug 6 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Assistant Stage Managers (University District) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Makeup Artist Boot Camp-Bridal Edition (Seattle Area) pic

Aug 5 15 Passenger Van Driver/PA on 8/10, 8/15~17

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Production/Director Assistant map

Aug 4 Broadway Bound Children's Theater Seeks Theatrical Interns (University District) map

Aug 4 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Stage Managers (University District) map

Aug 4 Broadway Bound Children's Theatre Seeks Assistant Stage Managers (University District) map

Aug 4 No more $$$ worries*** $3000 a day pay here (seattle)

Aug 4 LOW COST PRODUCTION INSURANCE AVAILABLE HERE!!!!! (Seattle Washington) map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Classifieds (Seattle) map

Aug 3 Make-up Artist/Cosmetology Students Needed! map

Aug 3 Need Videographer For Well Known Liquor Brand Event map

Aug 3 Wanted: Painting Sub Contractors (Everett Area) pic map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Designers Wanted for "Midnights at the Electric Blue Angel" (Seattle)

Aug 2 Visionary filmmakers interested in starting a production company map

Aug 2 1st AC for low budget feature film map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]