listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Need music video film help (Kirkland) map

Jul 23 Need camera and filmers (seattle) map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Lets make video shorts together (Seattle)

Jul 22 Audio Editor Needed map

Jul 22 Sell Google Virtual Tours to business owners, make easy $5,000 /mo! pic

Jul 22 skiffman for kodiak purse seining

Jul 22 Are You Looking For Film Distribution map

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 Work At Home (Online) map

Jul 21 LOW COST PRODUCTION INSURANCE AVAILABLE HERE!!!!! (Seattle Washington) map

Jul 21 Wardrobe Interns Needed for Travelling SFX Show (Black Diamond) map

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Sports Videographer Needed 7/30 & 7/31 map

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 Makeup Artist Needed for Spec Commercial (Seattle) map

Jul 19 Camera and Sound for documentary interview (Bellingham) map

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Classifieds (Seattle) map

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 Production Assistant Needed on 7/22/14 (Seattle) map

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 Looking for Director of Audiography-Music Composer, Location Manager (Capitol Hill) pic

Jul 16 KOREAN TRANSLATOR (Tukwila) map

Jul 16 PAID PARTICIPATION IN DOCUMENTARY BY ACADEMY AWARD NOMINATED DIRECTOR (SEATTLE) map

Jul 16 Profoto light rental needed (Seattle) map

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 DSLR Video Shooter for Bite of Seattle (Seattle) map

Jul 15 Need experienced videographer to film cooking class(es) (Capitol Hill) map

Jul 15 Documentary Camerawoman Wanted (Seattle )

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Need Camping/Wilderness Location for Commercial- Fee Negotiable (Seattle Area) pic

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 Makeup Artist Boot Camp-Bridal Edition (Seattle Area) pic

Jul 9 Windows installers (Seattle) map

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Pet Lovers Earn $50 Cash + Free Pet Hair Removal Device (Your Home) pic map

Jul 7 Production Sound (Seattle) map

Jul 7 Key Grip & Gaffer (Seattle) map

Jul 7 College Students Wanted for Internship in Film Industry (Seattle)

Sat 05 Jul

Jul 5 surfing the net map

Jul 5 dancers needed pic map

Fri 04 Jul

Jul 4 High School/College Students for Internship in Music Industry (Bellevue/Seattle)

Jul 4 Producer Wanted for $20k Budget Film Project (Seattle)

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Temp Production Coordinator (Seattle) map

Jul 3 Videographer/Editor 80 hours/$25/hour (Seattle) map

Jul 3 Sound Guy/ Gal and G&E needed (seattle) map

Jul 3 Lighting Tech/Board Op map

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Wanted: Painting Sub Contractors (Everett Area) pic map

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 Lets make an independent film (Gas works park)

Jul 1 Full Length Television and Film (National)

Jul 1 48 Hour Film Race Team needs a MUA (Seattle - Bainbridge) map

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 BUZZING BUTTER DISTRIBUTION (SEATTLE) pic map

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Editor for tightening feature (Seattle) map

Jun 27 Grip/Camer July, 8th

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 motivated production crew needed (seattle )

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Documentary Sound Woman (Seattle)

Jun 25 Japanese Co. Seeks Sports Projects (Seattle )

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Looking for Leaders - PERIOD!!

Jun 24 Are you a fan of DEXTER? pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]